harlandaily.com
Contact Us
Address:P.O. Box 1155 Harlan KY, 40831
Primary Phone:606-573-4510
Primary Fax:606-573-0042

Debbie Caldwell

Regional Editor

(606) 248-1010

dcaldwell@civitasmedia.com

About Debbie

Patricia Cheek

Regional Administrative Coordinator

(606 )248-1010

pcheek@civitasmedia.com

About Patricia

Cynthia Orr

Regional Business Development Manager

(606) 248-1010

corr@civitasmedia.com

About Cynthia

Eva Bell

Receptionist/Classifieds/Legals

(606) 573-4510

ebell@civitasmedia.com

About Eva

Wylene Miniard

Inside Sales Representative

(606) 573-4510

wminiard@civitasmedia.com

About Wylene

Bryan Key

Business Development Specialist

(606) 573-4510

bkey@civitasmedia.com

About Bryan

Kipper House

Regional Delivery Manager

(606 ) 248-1010

dhouse@civitasmedia.com

About Kipper

Abra Bledsoe

Circulation Clerk

(606) 573-4510

abledsoe@civitasmedia.com

About Abra

Bethany Moore

Editorial Clerk

606-573-4510

bmoore@civitasmedia.com

About Bethany

Nola Sizemore

Staff Writer

(606) 573-4510

nsizemore@civitasmedia.com

About Nola

Joe Asher

Staff Writer

(606) 573-4510

jasher@civitasmedia.com

About Joe

Jeff Phillips

Staff Writer

(606) 573-4510

jphillips@civitasmedia.com

About Jeff

John Henson

Sports Editor

(606) 573-4510

jhenson@civitasmedia.com

About John

Weather

Sponsored By:

Local Gas Prices

Lowest Gas Prices in Harlan
Harlan Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com

Featured Business